Scheduled Maintenance for Infrastructure Move
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Bugsnag
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted almost 2 years ago. Mar 11, 2017 - 21:00 UTC
Update
Bugsnag is still undergoing maintenance. As a result, we are extending the maintenance window through 1pm PST.
Posted almost 2 years ago. Mar 11, 2017 - 20:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted almost 2 years ago. Mar 11, 2017 - 18:00 UTC
Scheduled
Bugsnag will be undergoing maintenance on Saturday, March 11 between 10am and 11am PST in order to move to a new cloud provider.

During this time, error report processing will be delayed, and the Bugsnag dashboard will be briefly unavailable.

We will continue to process error data during this window, but it may be slightly delayed.

If you have any questions, please contact support@bugsnag.com for assistance.
Posted almost 2 years ago. Mar 09, 2017 - 21:14 UTC